## Michelle Morris, Managing Director / Rheolwr Gyfarwyddwr

T: 01495 356139 Ext./Est: 6139

E: committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Contact:/Cysylltwch a: Democratic Services



## THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

19th November 2021

Dear Sir/Madam

## PLANNING, REGULATORY & GENERAL LICENSING COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Planning, Regulatory & General Licensing Committee will be held in as a Hybrid Meeting via MS Teams and at the General Offices, Ebbw Vale in the Abraham Derby Room (if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenaugwent.gov.uk) on Wednesday, 24th November, 2021 at 2.00 pm.

Yours faithfully

MA Morros

Michelle Morris Managing Director

AGENDA Pages

## 1. <u>SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION</u>

You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation will be provided if requested.

We welcome correspondence in the medium of Welsh or English. / Croesawn ohebiaith trwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg neu'r Saesneg

2.	<u>APOLOGIES</u>	
	To receive.	
3.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST AND DISPENSATIONS	
	To consider any declarations of interest and dispensations made.	
4.	C/2021/0179 - GLANYRAFON COURT AND ADJACENT GROUNDS, SITE OF FORMER SHELTERED HOUSING AT ALLOTMENT ROAD, EBBW VALE, NP23 5NS	5 - 38
	To consider the report of the Service Manager Development Services.	
5.	C/2020/0209 - 53 LARCH LANE, TREDEGAR	39 - 46
	To consider the report of the Planning Officer Development Management.	
6.	APPEALS, CONSULTATIONS AND DNS UPDATE NOVEMBER 2021	47 - 48
	To consider the report of the Service Manager Development and Estates.	
7.	LIST OF APPLICATIONS DECIDED UNDER DELEGATED POWERS BETWEEN 18TH OCTOBER 2021 AND 8TH NOVEMBER 2021	49 - 54

To consider the report of the Senior Business Support Officer.

To: Councillor D. Hancock (Chair)

Councillor W. Hodgins (Vice-Chair)

Councillor D. Bevan

Councillor G. L. Davies

Councillor M. Day

Councillor J. Hill

Councillor C. Meredith

Councillor K. Pritchard

Councillor K. Rowson

Councillor T. Smith

Councillor B. Thomas

Councillor G. Thomas

Councillor D. Wilkshire

Councillor B. Willis

Councillor L. Winnett

All other Members (for information)

Manager Director

Chief Officers